Directors & Staff

  • Home
  • About CAND Directors & Staff

The CAND’s board directors contribute their time to the promotion of Naturopathic Medicine across Canada.

Executive Committee


Mark Fontes, ND


Toronto, ON


Suzanne Danner, ND

Co-Vice Chair

Winnipeg, MB

Jatish Kaler, ND

Co-Vice Chair

Calgary, AB

Mitchell Zeifman, ND


Toronto, ON

Chris Ford, ND


Kimberley, BC

Board Members

Sandra Murphy, ND

Halifax, NS

Adrianna Hanson, ND

Burnaby, BC

Robyn Prescott, ND

North Vancouver, BC


Rigobert Kefferputz, ND

Salt Spring Island, BC

Tara Lantz, ND

Halifax, NS

Renée Purdy, ND

Moncton, NB

Staff Members

Shawn O’Reilly

Executive Director, Director of Government Relations

Alex McKenna

Manager, Marketing and Development

Heather Fleck

Manager, Finance

Stuart Watson

Operations and Member Services